Floka Charity's programs

For years and until now, we have continued our giving by supporting numerous programs through the efforts of the benevolent

اغاثة-سلل-فلوكا-الحرية

Humanitarian and medical relief

Floka Charity, through its relief office, strives to provide humanitarian and medical aid with the aim of alleviating the suffering of our dear people and offering them assistance in these difficult living conditions that the majority are enduring
اضاحي-تبرع

Distribution of sacrificial animals

Every year, Floka Charity distributes sacrificial animals through numerous centers in areas within Syria and some Turkish provinces, thanks to the efforts of the benevolent and our team spread across most regions. Through this, we contribute to alleviating some of the suffering of impoverished families
حفر-ابار-١

Well digging

The struggle to access and use water for residents living in camps is a significant challenge. In our efforts at Floka Charity to alleviate this tragedy, we have dug and equipped dozens of wells completely. We continue to strive to address this gap even more comprehensively
بيت-اللباس-١

The House of Clothing

Many of us are unaware of the obstacle that purchasing clothing poses for needy families, which is a significant challenge for many. Through this initiative and across numerous distribution centers, Floka has provided thousands of pieces of clothing to needy families
موزاييك---فلوكا-الحرية

Livelihood support

The Livelihood Flow program at Floka aims to establish small projects for needy families, through which they can become self-reliant in securing a source of income to meet their daily needs. This helps reduce unemployment and secure job opportunities to the best of our ability
إفطار-رمضان

Iftar for the fasting individuals

The act of providing iftar (breaking fast) itself holds immense reward. But what if this iftar is for needy families who are unable to endure the hardships of life or for travelers during the time of iftar? We not only stand idly by, but we also distribute iftar meals to our people in the camps and in some Turkish provinces, organizing communal iftars
توزيع-سلل---فلوكا

Food baskets

The harsh conditions faced by most Syrian families in the current situation have placed them in a significant challenge with life to secure their necessities. Therefore, at Floka, we have nothing to do but to do everything we can to help by distributing food baskets and alleviating the suffering
جبـر الخواطر

Soul-soothing program

A weekly program aimed at shedding light on needy families in the current challenging circumstances, where many suffer without their voices being heard. Our goal here is to convey the suffering of everyone to every person absent from our people's suffering
تحفيظ-القران--فلوكا-الحرية---قرآننا

The outreach office

At Floka Charity, we follow up with our students in the process of reciting the Quran, the prophetic traditions, Arabic language, and the jurisprudence of purification through our center, which is supervised by an exceptional team. We are fully convinced of the role this plays in building the nation on sound principles and morals to advance towards a better future
مطابخ-خيرية---٦

Charitable kitchens

Floka Charity has provided its charitable kitchens in several Turkish provinces to offer meals to poor and needy families, aiming to alleviate some of the suffering for our people and support them in managing their livelihoods as much as possible.
Floka Charity

Individuals with special needs

At Floka Charity, we are fully aware of the importance of providing treatment and psychological rehabilitation for people with disabilities who are in dire need of assistance to overcome their difficulties. That's why we have established one of the most powerful centers for treatment and rehabilitation to serve them.
ذوي-الاحتياجات-الخاصة---فلوكا-الحرية

Orphan sponsorship

Children who are innocent, yet life has destined them to be orphans. Therefore, it's incumbent upon us at Floka Charity to stand by them, support them, so they can withstand challenges and have full confidence in themselves and their abilities. We extend our helping hand to them to the best of our ability
موزاييك---فلوكا-الحرية

Women support

Because women are the foundation upon which any society stands, and because they strive with all their capabilities to build healthy families that benefit the entire community, at Floka Charity, we do everything we can to support them through a range of our programs
منح-يوس---فلوكا-الحرية

Educational support

Given our awareness of the tragedy experienced by our people under difficult circumstances in completing their education, and our full belief in the role of education in building and developing any society to reach the highest levels of prosperity, our educational office supports this field through several projects

برامج جمعية فلوكا

منذ أعوام وحتى الآن ما زلنا مستمرون بالعطاء من خلال دعم العديد من البرامج بجهود أهل الخير

اغاثة-سلل-فلوكا-الحرية

الإغاثة الإنسانية والطبية

تسعى جمعية فلوكا من خلال مكتبها الإغاثي إلى تقديم المساعدات الإغاثية الإنسانية والطبية بهدف تخفيف المعاناة عن أهلنا الكِرام وتقديم العون لهم في ظل هذه الظروف المعيشية الصعبة التي يعانيها الأغلبية
اضاحي-تبرع

توزيع الأضاحي

توزيع الأضاحي في كل سنة من خلال العديد من مراكزنا في مناطق الداخل السوري وبعض الولايات التركية من خلال جهود أهل الخير وفريقنا المنتشر في معظم المناطق ، مساهمين بذلك بتخفيف بعض المعاناة عن العوائل المتعففة
حفر-ابار-١

حفر الآبار

تشكل معاناة الوصول إلى المياه واستخدامها للأهالي القاطنين في المخيمات معاناة كبيرة ، وسعياً منا في جمعية فلوكا في تخفيف هذه المأساة قمنا بحفر وتجهيز عشرات الآبار بشكل كامل ، وما زلنا نسعى لسد هذه الثغرة بشكل أكبر
بيت-اللباس-١

بيت اللباس

الكثير منا لا يدرك عقبة شراء العوائل لقطع اللباس التي تشكل عقبة كبيرة على الكثير من المحتاجين ، من خلال هذه المبادرة وعبر العديد من مراكز التوزيع قامت فلوكا بتقديم الآلاف من قطع اللباس لآلاف العوائل المتعففة
موزاييك---فلوكا-الحرية

سبل العيش

يهدف برنامج سيل العيش في فلوكا إلى إنشاء مشاريع صغيرة للعوائل المحتاجة ، تستطيع من خلالها أن تعتمد على نفسها في تأمين مصدر رزق يلبي احتياجاتهم اليومية ، مما يساهم في الحد من البطالة وتأمين فرص عمل قدر المستطاع
إفطار-رمضان

إفطار صائم

إفطار الصائم بحد ذاته كم له من أجر عظيم ، فماذا لو كان هذا الإفطار لعوائل محتاجة غير قادرة على تحمل ظروف هذه الحياة أو لعابري الطريق أثناء فترة الإفطار ، حيث أننا نقف مكتوفي الأيدي بل قمنا بتوزيع وجبات الإفطار لأهلنا في المخيمات وفي بعض الولايات التركية وإقامة إفطارات جماعية
توزيع-سلل---فلوكا

السلل الغذائية

ظروف قاسية تعاني منها أغلب العوائل السورية في ظل الوضع الراهن ، جعلت منها في تحدي كبير مع الحياة لتأمين مستلزماتها ، فما كان لنا نحن في فلوكا إلّا أن نقوم بكل ما نستطيع للمساعدة بتوزيع السلل الغذائية والتخفيف من المعاناة
جبـر الخواطر

برنامج جبر الخواطر

برنامج يصدر بحلقة كل أسبوع ، يهدف إلى تسليط الضوء على العوائل المحتاجة في ظل الظروف الراهنة التي يعاني فيها الكثيرون بدون أي صوت يتم إيصاله للآخرين ، هدفنا هنا أن نوصل معاناة الجميع لكل إنسان مغيّب عن معاناة أهلنا
تحفيظ-القران--فلوكا-الحرية---قرآننا

المكتب الدعوي

نقوم في جمعية فلوكا بمتابعة طلابنا في عملية تلاوة القرآن الكريم ، السنة النبوية المطهّرة ، اللغة العربية ، و فقه الطهارة وذلك من خلال مركزنا الذي يتابعه كادر متميّز ، ونحن على يقين تام بدور ذلك في بناء الأمة على الأسس والأخلاق السليمة للرقي إلى مستقبل أفضل
مطابخ-خيرية---٦

المطابخ الخيرية

قامت جمعية فلوكا بتوفير مطابخها الخيرية في العديد من الولايات التركية لتقديم وجبات الطعام للأسر الفقيرة والمتعففة ، ساعين قدر الإمكان بتخفيف جزء من المعاناة عن أهلنا ومسانتدهم لتسيير أمورهم المعيشية
جمعية فلوكا

ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

نعلم في جمعية فلوكا كم هم أصحاب الهمم من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في أمس الحاجة إلى العلاج والتأهيل النفسي لمساعدتهم قدر الإمكان في تجاوز صعوباتهم ، ولذلك نتفرد بمركز من أقوى مراكز العلاج والتأهيل لخدمتهم
ذوي-الاحتياجات-الخاصة---فلوكا-الحرية

كفالة الأيتام

أطفال لا ذنب لهم ، كتبت عليهم الحياة أن يكونوا أيتام ، ولذلك توجب علينا في جمعية فلوكا أن نقف بجانبهم ونساندهم حتى يقاوموا المصاعب ويكونوا على ثقة تامة بأنفسهم وقدراتهم من خلال مد يد العون إليهم قدر استطاعتنا
موزاييك---فلوكا-الحرية

دعم المرأة

لأن المرأة هي أساس لا يمكن لأي مجتمع أن يقوم إلّا عليه ، ولأنها تقاوم بكل ما لديها من قدرات لبناء أسرة سليمة تعود بالمنفعة على المجتمع بأكمله ، نقوم في جمعية فلوكا بتقديم كل ما نستطيع لدعمها عبر مجموعة من برامجنا
منح-يوس---فلوكا-الحرية

دعم التعليم

نظراً لإدراكنا المأساة التي يعاني منها أهالينا في ظل الظروف الصعبة لإكمال تعليمهم ، ولإيماننا التام بدور العلم في بناء وتطور أي مجتمع لإيصاله لأرقى مراحل الازدهار ، يقوم مكتبنا التعليمي بدعم هذا المجال من خلال عدة مشاريع