Women support

Because women are the foundation upon which any society stands, and because they strive with all their capabilities to build healthy families that benefit the entire community, at Floka Charity, we do everything we can to support them through a range of our programs

Women have proven their ability to overcome many obstacles and achieve success in many fields, thus becoming men’s companions in this life. Floka Charity has provided a helping hand to this dedicated woman through a group of small projects, and perhaps the most important of these projects are:

  • Training courses for capacity development.
  • Cash and in-kind assistance.
  • Financing small projects.
  • Dialogue sessions (self-searching).
  • Small business establishment courses.
Beneficiary women Women's affairs support programs Southern Turkey 346
دورة-صناعة-الصابون

Homemade soap making training

2023-12-23
Women support
Floka Charity organized a course in Mersin on making homemade and recycled soap from used oils, with the aim of encouraging housewives to have their own profession and develop their skills. The participants learned how to recycle oils to produce environmentally friendly soap, and acquired skills that would transform them into pioneers in the field of soap making, emphasizing the power of learning handicrafts and giving every woman the opportunity to possess her own skills.
الامية-محو-فلوكا

A literacy course in the city of Iskenderun

2023-12-22
Women support
Learning the Arabic language is essential to empowering women in our modern era, and in turn, we held a literacy course in the city of Iskenderun, to enhance our understanding of the importance of learning and progress, as we emphasize the importance of empowering women through learning the Arabic language, reading and writing.
دعم نفسي

The Mersin office provided 4 psychological support lectures by psychologist Elham Sabaa Al-Layl

2023-11-01
Women support
The importance of mental health appears in many things, such as the ability to deal with daily pressures and build healthy relationships. The importance of psychology also lies in it being a door through which we can explore the depths of the human psyche and its thinking mechanisms. Therefore, we have prepared a group of psychological lectures, namely: How to gain psychological immunity, Dealing with life pressures, how do I know myself, how do I be a positive influence on my family.
5eee824741cb1

A psychological lecture entitled How do I know myself

2023-10-10
Women support
Floka Charity, Mersin office, invites you to attend a psychological lecture entitled “How Do I Know Myself” by psychologist Elham Sabaa Al-Layl On Thursday, 10/12/2023, at four in the evening, at the headquarters of the Fluka Association in the city of Mersin, Ferransehir, Babylon City, after Mado Villa Restaurant No. 14.
1670371200 إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.

دعم المرأة

لأن المرأة هي أساس لا يمكن لأي مجتمع أن يقوم إلّا عليه ، ولأنها تقاوم بكل ما لديها من قدرات لبناء أسرة سليمة تعود بالمنفعة على المجتمع بأكمله ، نقوم في جمعية فلوكا بتقديم كل ما نستطيع لدعمها عبر مجموعة من برامجنا

لقد أثبتت المرأة قدرتها على تجاوز الكثير من المعوقات وتحقيق النجاح في العديد من الميادين لتكون بذلك رفيقة درب الرجل في هذه الحياة ، وقد قامت جمعية فلوكا بتقديم يد العون لهذه المرأة المتاصلة عن طريق مجموعة من المشاريع الصغيرة ولعل من أهم هذه المشاريع :

  • دورات تدريبية لتنمية القدرات .
  • مساعدات نقدية وعينية .
  • تمويل مشاريع صغيرة .
  • جلسات حوارية ( البحث عن الذات ) .
  • دورات تأسيس المشاريع الصغيرة .
النساء المستفيدة برامج دعم شرون المرأة الجنوب التركي 346
دورة-صناعة-الصابون

تدريب صناعة الصابون المنزلي

2023-12-23
دعم المرأة
نظمت جمعية فلوكا دورة في مرسين حول صناعة الصابون المنزلي والمعاد تدويره من الزيوت المستعملة، بهدف تشجيع ربات المنزل على امتلاك مهنة خاصة وتطوير مهاراتهن. تعلمت المشاركات كيفية إعادة تدوير الزيوت لإنتاج صابون صديق للبيئة، واكتسبن مهارات تحولهن إلى رائدات في مجال صناعة الصابون، مؤكدين على قوة تعلم الصناعات اليدوية ومنح كل امرأة الفرصة لامتلاك مهاراتها الخاصة.
الامية-محو-فلوكا

دورة لمحو الأمية في مدينة اسكندرون

2023-12-22
دعم المرأة
تعلم اللغة العربية أمر أساسي لتمكين المرأة في عصرنا الحديث، وبدورنا أقمنا دورة لمحو الأمية في مدينة اسكندرون، لنعزز فهمنا لأهمية التعلم والتقدم، حيث نؤكد على أهمية تمكين المرأة من خلال تعلم اللغة العربية قراءة وكتابة.
دعم نفسي

قدم مكتب مرسين 4 محاضرات دعم نفسي للأخصائية النفسية إلهام سبع الليل

2023-11-01
دعم المرأة
تظهر أهمية الصحة النفسية في العديد من الأمور مثل القدرة على التعامل مع الضغوط اليومية، وبناء علاقات سليمة كما تكمن أهمية علم النفس في كونه باباً نلج من خلاله لسبر أغوار النفس البشرية وآليات تفكيرها، لذلك اعددنا مجموعة من المحاضرات النفسية وهي: كيف تكسب مناعة نفسية، التعامل مع ضغوطات الحياة، كيف اتعرف على ذاتي، كيف أكون مؤثرة ايحابية على أسرتي.
5eee824741cb1

محاضرة نفسية بعنوان كيف أتعرف على ذاتي

2023-10-10
دعم المرأة
تدعوكم جمعية فلوكا، مكتب مرسين، لحضور محاضرة نفسية بعنوان ” كيف أتعرف على ذاتي ” للأخصائية النفسية إلهام سبع الليل ، وذلك يوم الخميس 12/10/2023 م الساعة الرابعة مساء في مقر جمعية فلوكا بمدينة مرسين فيران شهير نزلة بابل بعد مطعم مادو فيلا رقم 14.
1670371200 إذا كنت تحتاج إلى عدد أكبر من الفقرات يتيح لك مولد النص العربى زيادة عدد الفقرات كما تريد، النص لن يبدو مقسما ولا يحوي أخطاء لغوية، مولد النص العربى مفيد لمصممي المواقع على وجه الخصوص، حيث يحتاج العميل فى كثير من الأحيان أن يطلع على صورة حقيقية لتصميم الموقع.