Individuals with special needs

At Floka Charity, we are fully aware of the importance of providing treatment and psychological rehabilitation for people with disabilities who are in dire need of assistance to overcome their difficulties. That's why we have established one of the most powerful centers for treatment and rehabilitation to serve them.

This project is for people with special needs, as it provides rehabilitation services for neurological injuries, speech problems, hearing loss, snail transplantation, Down syndrome, visual impairment, mental retardation and cerebral palsy, as well as autism, hyperactivity and attention deficit disorders, in addition to a special department for physical therapy, as the Fluka Association relied on a distinguished staff. Administratively, technically and therapeutically, it has gained a good reputation in all Turkish states.

  • Specialist physician sessions.
  • Speech and hearing sessions.
  • Physical rehabilitation sessions.
  • Rehabilitation sessions for the blind.
  • Psychological support sessions.
Beneficiary children Center services for people with special needs Southern Turkey 2851
Beneficiary children Qualifying sessions Southern Turkey 254
Play Video
أطفال-زراعة-الحلزون

Fatima returns to us after a difficult period

2024-01-09
Individuals with special needs
Fatima is one of the snail farming children who were benefiting from rehabilitation sessions at the Floka Charity Center in the city of Antakya before the February 6 earthquake. Fatima stopped attending these sessions for several months after we lost the center, but with our move to the city of Reyhanli and the opening of our new center, Fatima was able to resume her journey towards rehabilitation. .
خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الريحانية

Statistics for the Center for People with Special Needs in the city of Reyhanli

2023-12-11
Individuals with special needs
The number of sessions since the opening of the Center for People with Special Needs in the city of Reyhanli in Hatay Province in the eighth month has reached 1,039 sessions in the following specializations: “physical therapy, speech rehabilitation, learning difficulties, and behavior modification,” as the number of children registered with us has reached 125 boys and girls.
جلسات التأهيل - فلوكا

Rehabilitation of children who suffer from language delay

2023-11-14
Individuals with special needs
The Center for People with Special Needs in the city of Reyhanli continues to provide its services in rehabilitating children who suffer from linguistic delay. The child, Bayan, is one of the beneficiaries of the center’s services, and she suffers from delayed mental abilities and language delay, while she has a quick response through intelligence and cognitive games.
خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الريحانية

Part of the services of the Reyhanli Center for People with Special Needs

2023-11-03
Individuals with special needs
Part of the services of the Reyhanli Center provided by our specialized team for people with special needs within the Department of Physical Therapy for Children.
السمع

The child, Muhammad, has a speech and hearing disability

2023-09-19
Individuals with special needs
Muhammad joined the Floka Charity Center in the city of Antakya, and he was one of the beneficiaries of the center’s services before the earthquake that occurred in southern Turkey. Today, the child Muhammad is completing his treatment for speech and hearing problems (snail transplant rehabilitation) at the new Floka Charity Center in the city of Reyhanli. We continue to provide Services that children with special needs need in order to integrate them into society and join their peers.

ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

نعلم في جمعية فلوكا كم هم أصحاب الهمم من ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في أمس الحاجة إلى العلاج والتأهيل النفسي لمساعدتهم قدر الإمكان في تجاوز صعوباتهم ، ولذلك نتفرد بمركز من أقوى مراكز العلاج والتأهيل لخدمتهم

هذا المشروع خاص بذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة إذ يقدم خدمات تأهيلية من إصابات عصبية ولمشكلات النطق وحالات نقص السمع وزرع الحلزون ومتلازمة الداون والإعاقة البصرية وحالات التخلف العقلي والشلل الدماغي فضلاً عن اضطرابات التوحد وفرط النشاط ونقص الانتباه بالإضافة لقسم خاص للمعالجة الفيزيائية ، حيث اعتمدت جمعية فلوكا على كادر متميز ادارياً وفنياً وعلاجياً والذي نال سمعة طيبة في كل الولايات التركية .

  • جلسات الطبيب المختص .
  • جلسات النطق والسمع .
  • جلسات التأهيل الفيزيائي .
  • جلسات تأهيل المكفوفين .
  • جلسات دعم نفسي .
الأطفال المستفيدين خدمات مركز ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الجنوب التركي 2851
الأطفال المستفيدين الجلسات التأهيلية الجنوب التركي 254
تشغيل الفيديو
أطفال-زراعة-الحلزون

تعود الطفلة فاطمة إلينا بعد مرور فترة صعبة

2024-01-09
ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
فاطمة من أطفال زراعة الحلزون الذين كانوا يستفيدون من جلسات التأهيل في مركز جمعية فلوكا بمدينة أنطاكيا قبل زلزال 6 شباط، انقطعت فاطمة عن هذه الجلسات لعدة أشهر بعد فقداننا للمركز، لكن مع انتقالنا إلى مدينة الريحانية وافتتاح مركزنا الجديد، استطاعت فاطمة أن تستأنف رحلتها نحو التأهيل.
خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الريحانية

إحصائية لمركز ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في مدينة الريحانية

2023-12-11
ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
وصل عدد الجلسات منذ افتتاح مركز ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في مدينة الريحانية في ولاية هاتاي في الشهر الثامن إلى 1.039 جلسة بالتخصصات التالية ” العلاج الفيزيائيتأهيل النطق، صعوبات التعلّم ، وتعديل السلوك ” حيث بلغ عدد الأطفال المسجلين لدينا إلى 125 طفل وطفلة.
جلسات التأهيل - فلوكا

تأهيل الأطفال الذي يعانون من تأخر لغوي

2023-11-14
ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
يستمر مركز ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة بمدينة الريحانية بتقديم خدماته في تأهيل الأطفال الذي يعانون من تأخر لغوي، الطفلة بيان إحدى المستفيدات من خدمات المركز والتي تعاني من تأخر بالقدرات العقلية وتأخر لغوي، بينما لديها إستجابة سريعة عن طريق ألعاب الذكاء والإدراك.
خدمات ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة الريحانية

جانب من خدمات مركز الريحانية لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة

2023-11-03
ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
جانب من خدمات مركز الريحانية من قبل فريقنا المختص لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ضمن قسم العلاج الفيزئائي للأطفال.
السمع

الطفل محمد متحدي إعاقة النطق والسمع

2023-09-19
ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
انضم محمد لمركز جمعية فلوكا في مدينة أنطاكيا والذي كان من أحد المستفيدين من خدمات المركز قبل الزلزال الذي حدث في الجنوب التركي، الطفل محمد اليوم يكمل علاجه من مشاكل النطق والسمع ( تأهيل زراعة الحلزون ) في مركز جمعية فلوكا الجديد في مدينة الريحانية، مستمرون في تقديم الخدمات التي يحتاجها أطفال ذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة وذلك من أجل دمجهم في المجتمع والتحاقهم بأقرانهم.