Livelihood support

The Livelihood Flow program at Floka aims to establish small projects for needy families, through which they can become self-reliant in securing a source of income to meet their daily needs. This helps reduce unemployment and secure job opportunities to the best of our ability

The majority of displaced families suffer from securing employment opportunities amidst the current situation. Consequently, Floka found it necessary to initiate its Livelihood Program. Through this program, we aim to establish small-scale projects that enable needy families to rely on themselves for livelihood, meeting their needs. Floka has launched several employment projects for numerous individuals and endeavors, along with the efforts of benefactors, to open new projects as resources become available.

The benefiting families Mini Market Project Southern Turkey 2
Beneficiaries The Mosaic Project Southern Turkey 6
Beneficiaries The Soap Project Southern Turkey 15
Play Video
سيل العيش

To empower women to be active and productive members of society, we have launched several programs, including livelihood projects

2023-12-05
Livelihood support
To empower women to be active and productive members of society, Floka has launched several programs, including livelihood projects. In the Mosaic Project, female workers execute artistic panels and logos, which are then sold and displayed in charity exhibitions, with the proceeds benefiting them financially.
موزاييك

From the works of the Mosaic Department team

2023-08-23
Livelihood support
We are pleased to share with you a sample of the work done by the Mosaic Department team, which we consider of great importance as it is one of the livelihood projects for many individuals within Floka Charity team.
موزاييك

Blending creativity and beauty to create unique artistic masterpieces

2023-07-19
Livelihood support
At Floka Charity, we take pride in presenting our Mosaic Art Department, where creativity and beauty blend to create unique artistic masterpieces. Mosaic art is an ancient art form dating back thousands of years, where artistic masterpieces are created using small pieces.
كوادر موزاييك زلزال

Losing one of our team members during the earthquake

2023-04-10
Livelihood support
After losing one of our team members in the earthquake that hit Antakya and the shutdown of the center, it was one of the toughest situations our Mosaic Department faced. Therefore, we relocated the office to Mersin to continue our work, bringing with us stories and memories of those we lost and the places we lived in for years. We pray to God to grant mercy to those we have lost.

سبل العيش

يهدف برنامج سيل العيش في فلوكا إلى إنشاء مشاريع صغيرة للعوائل المحتاجة ، تستطيع من خلالها أن تعتمد على نفسها في تأمين مصدر رزق يلبي احتياجاتهم اليومية ، مما يساهم في الحد من البطالة وتأمين فرص عمل قدر المستطاع

تعاني أغلب العوائل المهجرة من تأمين فرص العمل في ظل الوضع الراهن ، وتبعاً لذلك كان لا بد لفلوكا من فتح برنامجها سبل العيش ، محاولين من خلاله تأمين فتح مشاريع صغيرة تستطيع من خلالها العوائل المحتاجة أن تعتمد على نفسها من خلال مصدر رزق يلبي احتياجاتها ، حيث قامت فلوكا بإنشاء عدة مشاريع تشغيلية للعديد من الأشخاص ، وتسعى بجهودها وجهود أهل الخير إلى فتح مشاريع جديدة في حال توفر الإمكانيات اللازمة .

العوائل المستفيدة مشروع ميني ماركت الجنوب التركي 2
الأشخاص المستفيدين مشروع الموزاييك الجنوب التركي 6
الأشخاص المستفيدين مشروع الصابون الجنوب التركي 15
تشغيل الفيديو
سيل العيش

لجعل المرأة فعالة ومنتجة في المجتمع أطلقنا عدة برامج من أهمها مشاريع سبل العيش

2023-12-05
سبل العيش
لجعل المرأة فعالة ومنتجة في المجتمع أطلقنا في فلوكا عدة برامج ومن أهمها مشاريع سبل العيش، حيث تعمل العاملات في مشروع الموزاييك على تنفيذ اللوحات الفنية والشعارات الإسمية ومن ثم بيعها وعرضها في المعارض الخيرية ليعود العائد المادي عليهم.
موزاييك

من أعمال كادر قسم الموزاييك

2023-08-23
سبل العيش
نرفق لكم نموذجاً من جانب من أعمال قريق قسم الموزاييك والذي نوليه أهمية كبيرة، كونه إحدى المشاريع التشغيلية للعديد من الأشخاص ضمن فريق جمعية فلوكا.
موزاييك

مزج الإبداع والجمال لصنع تحف فنية فريدة

2023-07-19
سبل العيش
نحن في جمعية فلوكا نفخر بأن نقدم لكم قسم فن الموزاييك، حيث يمزج الإبداع والجمال لصنع تحف فنية فريدة من نوعها، حيث أن فن الموزاييك هو فن قديم يعود لآلاف السنين، يتم فيه إنشاء تحف فنية باستخدام القطع الصغيرة.
كوادر موزاييك زلزال

فقدان أحد الكوادر خلال الزلزال

2023-04-10
سبل العيش
بعد فقدان إحدى كوادر العمل في قسم الموزاييك جراء الزلزال الذي ضرب مدينة انطاكيا وخروج المركز عن الخدمة كان من أصعب المواقف التي مر بها مكتب الموزاييك، لذلك قمنا بنقل المكتب الى مدينة مرسين لإستكمال العمل مصطحبين معنا حكايا وذكريات من أعمال من فقدناهم ومن أماكن عشنا فيها لسنوات، نسأل الله ان يتغمد من فقدناهم برحمته.